Every day your agents work hard and solve tons of tickets. It's so easy to make a mistake and add an incorrect person to CC. Boom! Your customer's confidential data is shared with third parties. The app allows to take it under control and reduce risks.
Restrict who can add CC or followers. Allow adding CC only to those who really need it.
Restrict who can be added as a CC or followers. It can be people from requester`s organization domain, your company domain or another domain you specified.
Set the level of control suitable for your workflow. The app can restrict adding a disallowed person or just warn the agent.
An agent also can accidentally remove an important person from CC. Restrict who can remove CC or followers added by others and be sure that persons who should be notified are.